52nd St. Speakeasy // Nick Charles // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Tobacco, Bourbon, Brown Sugar

$15.49$30.96

Our Nick Charles inspired candle + odor eliminating room spray set includes one all natural “52nd St. Speakeasy” soy wax candle, and one “52nd St. Speakeasy” room and linen spray for one great price!

Clear

Description

Location: 52nd St. Speakeasy, Manhattan
Featured Detective: Mr. Nick Charles

Year: 1933

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original Nick Charles inspired all natural soy candle + odor eliminator room spray set includes one all natural “52nd St. Speakeasy” soy wax candle, and one “52nd St. Speakeasy” room and linen spray for one great price! This set is available in large and small.

**LARGE: The large set includes one 8oz soy candle + one 8 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $40!
**SMALL: The small set includes one 4oz soy candle + one 2 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $20!

52ND ST. SPEAKEASY SCENT: Step back in time to “52nd St. Speakeasy” with this all natural bookish soy candle and room spray set inspired by private investigator Nick Charles. Our handmade lead-free scented candle and safe, nontoxic room spray gift set features a top shelf blend of warm, fragrant tobacco, wittily intertwined with an ample dose of sweet and spicy bourbon whiskey.

SCENT NOTES: Warm tobacco, bourbon whiskey, brown sugar, and caramel with hints of vanilla

SCENT STRENGTH: Medium

NOSE: The aromatic, spicy bourbon top note of our original 52nd St. Speakeasy scent blend mingles with mild and fragrant tobacco middle notes, ending with hints of caramel and sweet, brown sugar for an outcome that is boozy and masculine.

GIFT IDEAS: 52nd St. Speakeasy candle + room spray set is the perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20 (small), or $40 (large), for fans of The Thin Man and Dashiell Hammett, mystery lovers, bartenders, husbands or boyfriends, film noir and detective fiction buffs, crime fiction writers, or really anyone attracted to bourbon whiskey and tobacco scents.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR ROOM SPRAY & CANDLE SETS SHIP WITHIN THE UNITED STATES ONLY

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candle + room spray sets as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the book, films, TV shows, radio programs and other official media in which this wonderful character is featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

Large, Small

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “52nd St. Speakeasy // Nick Charles // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Tobacco, Bourbon, Brown Sugar”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *