Agatha’s Angels // Hercule Poirot + Miss Marple // Whitehaven Mansions + St. Mary Mead // Set of 2 Bookish Fandom Soy Candles

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

$17.98$34.96

Our “Agatha’s Angels” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “Whitehaven Mansions” candle & one all natural soy wax “St. Mary Mead” candle for one great price!

Clear

Description

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original “Agatha’s Angels” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “Whitehaven Mansions” candle & one all natural soy wax “St. Mary Mead” candle for one great price! Available in the 8oz or 4oz size.

WHITEHAVEN MANSIONS / HERCULE POIROT: Step back in time to “Whitehaven Mansions” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle inspired by private detective Hercule Poirot. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a distinguished blend of Belgian chocolate, blooming poppies, and the aroma of old fashioned grooming tonic. The top note of this candle is dark, velvety chocolate. When combined with subtle floral middle notes and a grooming tonic and exotic resin finish, the outcome is both complex and luxurious. SCENT NOTES: Belgian chocolate, mysterious opium, poppies, hair tonic, mustache wax, vintage red wine, warm amber musk with hints of cloves & myrrh. SCENT STRENGTH: Medium

ST. MARY MEAD / MISS MARPLE: Step back in time to “St. Mary Mead” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle inspired by amateur detective Miss Jane Marple. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a prudent blend of fragrant black tea, fresh cotton, whispering jasmine, and the soft airy scents of an English garden. Aromatic top notes of black tea and pressed cotton give way to soft floral middle notes and finish with hints of jasmine and amber in this old-fashioned, feminine fragrance. SCENT NOTES: Black tea, fresh cotton, cashmere, amber, ozone, jasmine, white garden blossoms and hints of citrus, lavender, and rose. SCENT STRENGTH: Strong / Medium

GIFT IDEAS: Our Agatha’s Angels 2 candle set makes a perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20, (4 oz size), or $40, (8 oz size), for fans of Hercule Poirot and Miss Marple, mystery lovers, detective fiction buffs, best friends, coworkers, couples, girlfriends, wives, mom, crime fiction writers, or really any Agatha Christie fan.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR CANDLES SHIP WORLDWIDE!

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candles as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books, films, TV Shows, radio programs and other official media in which these wonderful characters are featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

4oz, 8oz

2 reviews for Agatha’s Angels // Hercule Poirot + Miss Marple // Whitehaven Mansions + St. Mary Mead // Set of 2 Bookish Fandom Soy Candles

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Amanda W

    Great item and seller! Fast shipping!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    CLAIRE D

    Arrived very quickly. Scents are exactly as described. Gift for an Agatha Christie fan; I’m sure she’ll love them!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *