Cahuenga 615 // Philip Marlowe // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Coffee, Tobacco, Barbershop

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

$15.49$30.96

Our Philip Marlowe inspired candle + odor eliminating room spray set includes one all natural “Cahuenga 615” soy wax candle, and one “Cahuenga 615” room and linen spray for one great price!

Clear

Description

Location: Cahuenga 615, Los Angeles
Featured Detective: Private Investigator Philip Marlowe
Year: 1939

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original Philip Marlowe inspired all natural soy candle + odor eliminator room spray set includes one “Cahuenga 615” soy wax candle, and one “Cahuenga 615” room and linen spray for one great price! This set is available in large and small.

**LARGE: The large set includes one 8oz soy candle + one 8 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $40!
**SMALL: The small set includes one 4oz soy candle + one 2 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $20!

CAHUENGA 615 SCENT: Step back in time to “Cahuenga 615” with this all natural, bookish soy candle and room spray set inspired by private investigator Philip Marlowe. Our handmade lead-free scented candle and safe, nontoxic room spray gift set features a mysterious blend of rich, Colombian coffee, Cuban tobacco, & the masculine scents of a noir-era barbershop.

SCENT NOTES: Colombian coffee, cocoa beans, tobacco, tobacco leaf, hair tonic, aftershave, amber, brandy, brown sugar, cloves, Oriental spice

SCENT STRENGTH: Candle: Strong/Medium — Room Spray: Strong/Medium

NOSE: Top notes of rich coffee and middles notes of lush tobacco finish on notes of exotic resins, spices and old-fashioned aftershave, making this original Flame Noir Candle Co. scent blend a hit with guys and dolls alike!

GIFT IDEAS: Cahuenga 615 makes a perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20 (small), or $40 (large). Perfect for fans of Philip Marlowe, mystery lovers, coworkers, best friends, couples, Film Noir and detective fiction fans, private investigators and law enforcement officers, crime fiction writers, or really anyone attracted to masculine coffee scents with a mysterious vintage twist.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR ROOM SPRAY & CANDLE SETS SHIP WITHIN THE UNITED STATES ONLY!

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candle + room spray sets as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books, TV shows, radio programs, films, games, and other official media in which this wonderful character is featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

Large, Small

1 review for Cahuenga 615 // Philip Marlowe // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Coffee, Tobacco, Barbershop

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Thomas P.

    Shipped very quickly and everything smells great.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *