Gumshoe // Philip Marlowe + Sam Spade // Cahuenga 615 + Hunter-Dulin Bldg // Set of 2 Bookish Film Noir Fandom Soy Candles

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

$17.98$34.96

Our “Gumshoe” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “Cahuenga 615” candle & one all natural soy wax “Hunter-Dulin Bldg” candle for one great price!

Clear

Description

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original “Gumshoe” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “Cahuenga 615” candle & one all natural soy wax “Hunter-Dulin Bldg” candle for one great price! Available in the 8oz or 4oz size.

CAHUENGA 615 / PHILIP MARLOWE: Step back in time to “Cahuenga 615” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, book-lovers soy candle inspired by private investigator Philip Marlowe. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a mysterious blend of rich, Colombian coffee, Cuban tobacco, & the masculine scents of a noir-era barbershop. Top notes of rich coffee and middles notes of lush tobacco finish on notes of exotic resins, spices and old-fashioned aftershave, making this original Flame Noir Candle Co. scent blend a hit with guys and dolls alike! SCENT NOTES: Colombian coffee, cocoa beans, tobacco, tobacco leaf, hair tonic, aftershave, amber, brandy, brown sugar, cloves, Oriental spice. SCENT STRENGTH: Strong / Medium

HUNTER-DULIN BLDG / SAM SPADE: Step back in time to “Hunter-Dulin Bldg” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, book-lovers soy candle inspired by private investigator Sam Spade. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a commanding blend of fresh tobacco, Indian sandalwood, aged leather and the smoldering intensity of wood smoke. The spicy top notes of Indian sandalwood mellow against vintage leather and fresh tobacco middle notes, with a mysterious lingering smoke finish that gives this candle a subtle, masculine quality. SCENT NOTES: Indian sandalwood, aged leather, fresh tobacco, spicy cinnamon, cedar, dried leaves, charred wood, pine, warm cloves, vintage wine and musk. SCENT STRENGTH: Medium

GIFT IDEAS: Our Gumshoe two candle fandom gift set makes a perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20, (4 oz size), or $40, (8 oz size), for fans of Philip Marlowe, Sam Spade, mystery lovers, coworkers, couples, Film Noir fans, husbands and wives, boyfriends and girlfriends, fathers, colleagues, private investigators and law enforcement officers, crime fiction writers, or really any die-hard detective pulp fiction fan.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR CANDLES SHIP WORLDWIDE!

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candles as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books, films, TV Shows, radio programs and other official media in which these wonderful characters are featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

4oz, 8oz

2 reviews for Gumshoe // Philip Marlowe + Sam Spade // Cahuenga 615 + Hunter-Dulin Bldg // Set of 2 Bookish Film Noir Fandom Soy Candles

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Meredith H.

    5 out of 5 stars!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Logan P.

    5 out of 5 stars!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *