Hercule’s Rose // Hercule Poirot // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Rose, Vetiver, Jasmine, Bergamot

$15.49$30.96

Our Hercule Poirot’s Rose inspired candle + odor eliminating room spray set includes one all natural “Hercule’s Rose” soy wax candle, and one “Hercule’s Rose” room and linen spray for one great price!

Clear

Description

Location: Rosebank, Charman’s Green, England
Featured Detective: Private Detective Hercule Poirot
Year: 1939

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original Hercule Poirot’s Rose inspired all natural soy candle + odor eliminator room spray set includes one “Hercule’s Rose” soy wax candle, and one “Hercule’s Rose” room and linen spray for one great price! This set is available in large and small.

**LARGE: The large set includes one 8oz soy candle + one 8 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $40!
**SMALL: The small set includes one 4oz soy candle + one 2 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $20!

HERCULE’S ROSE SCENT: Step back in time with “Hercule’s Rose”, Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle and room spray set inspired by private detective Hercule Poirot. Our handmade lead-free scented candle and safe, nontoxic room spray gift set features an honorary blend of pink Victorian roses, vetiver and jasmine, delightful bergamot, and a hint of grooming tonic.

SCENT NOTES: Fresh cut Victorian roses, white musk, amber, vetiver, jasmine, bergamot, old-fashioned grooming tonic.

NOSE: Floral top notes of pink Victorian roses and fragrant jasmine mingle with middle notes of earthy vetiver and citrusy bergamot, finishing with hints of white musk, amber, and Hercule’s ever-present grooming tonic.

GIFT IDEAS: The Hercule’s Rose candle + room spray fandom gift set is the perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20 (small), or $40 (large), for fans of Agatha Christie and Hercule Poirot, mystery lovers, coworkers, mom or dad, best friends, husbands and wives, girlfriends or boyfriends, crime fiction writers, or really anyone attracted to mysterious, vintage-style floral scents.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR ROOM SPRAY & CANDLE SETS SHIP WITHIN THE UNITED STATES ONLY

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candle + room spray sets as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the Hercule Poirot books, TV shows, games and other official media in which this wonderful character is featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

Large, Small

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hercule’s Rose // Hercule Poirot // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Rose, Vetiver, Jasmine, Bergamot”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *