Hotel Normandie // Nora Charles // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Jasmine, Bergamot, Lilac, Vanilla Bean

$15.49$30.96

Our Nora Charles inspired candle + odor eliminating room spray set includes one all natural “Hotel Normandie” soy wax candle, and one “Hotel Normandie” room and linen spray for one great price!

Clear

Description

Location: Hotel Normandie, Manhattan
Featured Detective: Missus Nora Charles

Year: 1933

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original Missus Nora Charles inspired all natural soy candle + odor eliminator room spray set includes one “Hotel Normandie” soy wax candle, and one “Hotel Normandie” room and linen spray for one great price! This set is available in large and small.

**LARGE: The large set includes one 8oz soy candle + one 8 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $40!
**SMALL: The small set includes one 4oz soy candle + one 2 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $20!

HOTEL NORMANDIE SCENT: Step back in time to “Hotel Normandie” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle and room spray set inspired by Missus Nora Charles. Our handmade lead-free scented candle and safe, non-toxic room spray gift set features a sassy cocktail of intoxicating jasmine, upscale bergamot, and the amorous whimsy of whole vanilla bean.

SCENT NOTES: Exotic Jasmine, fresh cut lilac, creamy vanilla bean, citrusy sweet bergamot.

SCENT STRENGTH: Strong / Medium

NOSE: Aromatic top notes of exotic jasmine and lilac spring to life against luxurious bergamot middle notes and finish with warm, creamy vanilla.

GIFT IDEAS: Hotel Normandie is the perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20 (small), or $40 (large), for fans of Dashiell Hammett and The Thin Man, Film Noir and detective fiction buffs, mystery lovers, coworkers, wives, girlfriends, mom or grandma, crime fiction writers, or really anyone attracted to sweet and creamy florals with a sassy, vintage twist.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR ROOM SPRAY & CANDLE SETS SHIP WITHIN THE UNITED STATES ONLY

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candles as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the book, films, TV shows, radio programs and other official media in which this wonderful character is featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

Large, Small

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hotel Normandie // Nora Charles // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Jasmine, Bergamot, Lilac, Vanilla Bean”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *