Hunter-Dulin Bldg. // Sam Spade // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Sandalwood, Leather, Tobacco, Smoke

$15.49$30.96

Our Sam Spade inspired candle + odor eliminating room spray set includes one all natural “Hunter-Dulin Bldg.” soy wax candle, and one ” Hunter-Dulin Bldg.” room and linen spray for one great price!

Clear

Description

Location: Hunter-Dulin Bldg, San Francisco
Featured Detective: Private Investigator Sam Spade
Year: 1930

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original Sam Spade inspired all natural soy candle + odor eliminator room spray set includes one “Hunter-Dulin Bldg.” soy wax candle, and one ” Hunter-Dulin Bldg.” room and linen spray for one great price! This set is available in large and small.

**LARGE: The large set includes one 8oz soy candle + one 8 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $40!
**SMALL: The small set includes one 4oz soy candle + one 2 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $20!

HUNTER-DULIN BLDG. SCENT: Step back in time to “Hunter-Dulin Bldg” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, book-lovers soy candle and room spray set inspired by private investigator Sam Spade. Our handmade lead-free scented candle and safe, nontoxic room spray gift set features a commanding blend of fresh tobacco, Indian sandalwood, aged leather and the smoldering intensity of wood smoke.

SCENT NOTES: Indian sandalwood, aged leather, fresh tobacco, spicy cinnamon, cedar, dried leaves, charred wood, pine, warm cloves, vintage wine and musk.

SCENT STRENGTH: Candle: Medium — Room Spray: Medium

NOSE: Spicy top notes of Indian sandalwood mellow against vintage leather and fresh tobacco middle notes. A mysterious, lingering smoke finish gives Hunter-Dulin Bldg. a subtle, masculine quality.

GIFT IDEAS: Hunter-Dulin Bldg candle + room spray fandom gift set makes a perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20 (small), or $40 (large), for fans of Sam Spade, Film Noir and detective fiction buffs, mystery lovers, coworkers, husbands and wives, boyfriends and girlfriends, colleagues or fathers, private investigators, police officers, crime fiction writers, or really anyone attracted to aromatic masculine scents with a vintage vibe.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR ROOM SPRAY & CANDLE SETS SHIP WITHIN THE UNITED STATES ONLY

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candle + room spray sets as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books & magazine stories, radio programs, films, games and other official media in which this wonderful character is featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

Large, Small

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hunter-Dulin Bldg. // Sam Spade // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Sandalwood, Leather, Tobacco, Smoke”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *