L.A. Noir // Philip Marlowe + Lew Archer // Cahuenga 615 + 8411 1/2 Sunset Strip // Set of 2 Bookish Fandom Soy Candles

$17.98$34.96

Our “L.A. Noir” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “Cahuenga 615” candle & one all natural soy wax “8411 1/2 Sunset Strip” candle for one great price!

Clear

Description

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original “L.A. Noir” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “Cahuenga 615” candle & one all natural soy wax “8411 1/2 Sunset Strip” candle for one great price! Available in the 8oz or 4oz size.

CAHUENGA 615 / PHILIP MARLOWE: Step back in time to “Cahuenga 615” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, book-lovers soy candle inspired by private investigator Philip Marlowe. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a mysterious blend of rich, Colombian coffee, Cuban tobacco, & the masculine scents of a noir-era barbershop. Top notes of rich coffee and middles notes of lush tobacco finish on notes of exotic resins, spices and old-fashioned aftershave, making this original Flame Noir Candle Co. scent blend a hit with guys and dolls alike! SCENT NOTES: Colombian coffee, cocoa beans, tobacco, tobacco leaf, hair tonic, aftershave, amber, brandy, brown sugar, cloves, Oriental spice. SCENT STRENGTH: Strong / Medium

8411 1/2 SUNSET STRIP/ LEW ARCHER: Step back in time to “8411 ½ Sunset Strip” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, book-lovers soy candle inspired by private detective Lew Archer. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a wily blend of fresh Italian bergamot, frothy, old-fashioned shaving soap, & the aromatic spice of whole dried cloves. Citrusy-sweet top notes of Italian bergamot unfold against soft middle notes of creamy, lathering shaving soap and finish with the spice of warm cloves, giving this candle an understated masculine quality. SCENT NOTES: Fresh, citrusy-sweet bergamot, hints of rum, frothy shaving soap and warm spicy cloves. SCENT STRENGTH: Strong/Medium

GIFT IDEAS: Our L.A. Noir two candle set makes a perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20, (4 oz size), or $40, (8 oz size), for fans of Philip Marlowe, Lew Archer, mystery lovers, coworkers, couples, Film Noir fans, husbands and wives, boyfriends or girlfriends, fathers, colleagues, private investigators or law enforcement officers, or really any detective pulp fiction fan.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR CANDLES SHIP WORLDWIDE!

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candles as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books, films, TV Shows, radio programs and other official media in which these wonderful characters are featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

4oz, 8oz