Mitchell House // Miss Pinkerton // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Linen, Vanilla, Magnolia, Lilac

$15.49$30.96

Our Miss Pinkerton inspired candle + odor eliminating room spray set includes one all natural “Mitchell House” soy wax candle, and one “Mitchell House” room and linen spray for one great price!

Clear

Description

Location: Mitchell House, Burbank
Featured Detective: Nurse Detective Miss Pinkerton

Year: 1932

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original Miss Pinkerton inspired all natural soy candle + odor eliminator room spray set includes one “Mitchell House” soy wax candle, and one “Mitchell House” room and linen spray for one great price! This set is available in large and small.

**LARGE: The large set includes one 8oz soy candle + one 8 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $40!
**SMALL: The small set includes one 4oz soy candle + one 2 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $20!

MITCHELL HOUSE SCENT: Step back in time to “Mitchell House”, Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle inspired by nurse detective Hilda Adams, aka Miss Pinkerton. Our handmade lead-free scented candle and safe, nontoxic room spray gift set features an orderly blend of crisp linen, creamy vanilla and the fresh, floral bouquet of magnolia and lilac in bloom.

SCENT NOTES: Magnolia, lilac, fresh cotton, cashmere, amber, vanilla bean, ozone, milky almonds, green leaves, hints of rose and clove

SCENT STRENGTH: Candle: Strong — Room Spray: Strong/Medium

NOSE: Bright floral top notes give way to green leaves and creamy vanilla middle notes and a soft cashmere and cotton finish in this elegant, vintage-style scent.

GIFT IDEAS: The Mitchell House candle + room spray fandom gift set makes the perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20 (small), or $40 (large), for fans of Miss Pinkerton and Mary Roberts Rinehart, mystery lovers, coworkers, wives, girlfriends, mom or grandmother, crime fiction writers, or really anyone attracted to creamy, floral scents with a vintage twist.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR ROOM SPRAY & CANDLE SETS SHIP WITHIN THE UNITED STATES ONLY

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candles as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books, films, newspaper or magazine stories and other official media in which this wonderful character is featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

Large, Small

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mitchell House // Miss Pinkerton // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Linen, Vanilla, Magnolia, Lilac”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *