Queen Anne St. // Dr. John Watson // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Black Tea, Heartwood, Botanicals

$15.49$30.96

Our Dr. John Watson inspired candle + odor eliminating room spray set includes one all natural “Queen Anne St.” soy wax candle, and one “Queen Anne St.” room and linen spray for one great price!

Clear

Description

Location: Queen Anne St., London
Featured Detective: Dr. John Watson
Year: 1887

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original Dr. John Watson inspired all natural soy candle + odor eliminator room spray set includes one “Queen Anne St.” soy wax candle, and one “Queen Anne St.” room and linen spray for one great price! This set is available in large and small.

**LARGE: The large set includes one 8oz soy candle + one 8 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $40!
**SMALL: The small set includes one 4oz soy candle + one 2 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $20!

QUEEN ANNE ST. SCENT: Step back in time to “Queen Anne St.” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle and room spray set inspired by Dr. John Watson. Our handmade lead-free scented candle and safe, nontoxic room spray gift set features a faithful blend of proper, East-Indian black tea, & the astute botanical aromas of deep, resin-rich heartwoods.

SCENT NOTES: Black tea, heartwood, light botanical florals, patchouli, amber, jasmine.

SCENT STRENGTH: Strong/Medium

NOSE: The top notes of Queen Anne St. are the twangy, black tea leaves, which are softened by the earthy heartwood middle notes and finish against subtle base notes of patchouli, amber and botanical florals.

GIFT IDEAS: The Queen Anne St. candle + room spray fandom gift set is the perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20 (small), or $40 (large), for fans of John Watson and Sherlock Holmes, mystery lovers, coworkers, colleagues, husbands or wives, couples, fans of Sherlock TV shows, crime fiction writers, detective fiction buffs, best friends, sidekicks, or really anyone attracted to old-fashioned botanical black tea scents.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR ROOM SPRAY & CANDLE SETS SHIP WITHIN THE UNITED STATES ONLY

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candle + room spray sets as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books, TV shows, films, games, radio programs and other official media in which this wonderful character is featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

Large, Small

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen Anne St. // Dr. John Watson // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Black Tea, Heartwood, Botanicals”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *