Roaring 1920s // Hercule Poirot + Phryne Fisher // Whitehaven Mansions + Wardlow House // Set of 2 Bookish Fandom Soy Candles

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

$17.98$34.96

Our “Roaring 1920s” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “Whitehaven Mansions” candle & one all natural soy wax “Wardlow House” candle for one great price!

Clear

Description

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original “Roaring 1920s” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “Whitehaven Mansions” candle & one all natural soy wax “Wardlow House” candle for one great price! Available in the 8oz or 4oz size.

WHITEHAVEN MANSIONS / HERCULE POIROT: Step back in time to “Whitehaven Mansions” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle inspired by private detective Hercule Poirot. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a distinguished blend of Belgian chocolate, blooming poppies, and the aroma of old fashioned grooming tonic. The top note of this candle is dark, velvety chocolate. When combined with subtle floral middle notes and a grooming tonic and exotic resin finish, the outcome is both complex and luxurious. SCENT NOTES: Belgian chocolate, mysterious opium, poppies, hair tonic, mustache wax, vintage red wine, warm amber musk with hints of cloves & myrrh. SCENT STRENGTH: Medium

WARDLOW HOUSE / PHRYNE FISHER: Step back in time to “Wardlow House” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle inspired by lady detective Phryne Fisher. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features an intriguing blend of French lavender, elegant bergamot, playful vanilla and the fiery spice of freshly ground cinnamon. Sweet, citrusy top notes of bergamot intertwine with fresh floral and spicy cinnamon middle notes and end with an earthy sandalwood, musk and warm vanilla finish in this delightful and memorable vintage-styled scent. SCENT NOTES: French lavender, fruity-sweet bergamot, spicy cinnamon, rich sandalwood, creamy vanilla, amber, musk. SCENT STRENGTH: Strong/Medium

GIFT IDEAS: Our Roaring 1920s two candle set makes a perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20, (4 oz size), or $40, (8 oz size), for fans of Agatha Christie’s Poirot and Phryne Fisher’s Murder Mysteries, the Phryne Fisher and Hercule Poirot books, mystery lovers, couples, coworkers, husbands and wives, sisters, girlfriends, best friends, crime fiction writers, detective fiction buffs, lovers of 1920s style ephemera and scents, or any fan of Hercule Poirot and Phryne Fisher.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR CANDLES SHIP WORLDWIDE!

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candles as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books, films, TV Shows, radio programs and other official media in which these wonderful characters are featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

4oz, 8oz

2 reviews for Roaring 1920s // Hercule Poirot + Phryne Fisher // Whitehaven Mansions + Wardlow House // Set of 2 Bookish Fandom Soy Candles

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Kylee N.

    5 out of 5 stars!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Pama B.

    5 out of 5 stars!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *