St. Mary Mead // Miss Marple // Handmade Bookish Soy Candle + Room Spray // Black Tea, Cotton, Jasmine, Florals

$15.49$30.96

Our Miss Marple inspired candle + odor eliminating room spray set includes one all natural “St. Mary Mead” soy wax candle, and one “St. Mary Mead” room and linen spray for one great price!

Clear

Description

Location: St. Mary Mead, Downshire, England
Featured Detective: Amateur Detective Miss Marple

Year: 1930

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original Miss Marple inspired all natural soy candle + odor eliminator room spray set includes one “St. Mary Mead” soy wax candle, and one “St. Mary Mead” room and linen spray for one great price! This set is available in large and small.

**LARGE: The large set includes one 8oz soy candle + one 8 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $40!
**SMALL: The small set includes one 4oz soy candle + one 2 fl oz room spray – Great gift under $20!

**ST. MARY MEAD SCENT: Step back in time to “St. Mary Mead” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle and room spray set inspired by amateur detective Miss Jane Marple. Our handmade lead-free scented candle and safe, nontoxic room spray gift set features a prudent blend of fragrant black tea, fresh cotton, whispering jasmine, and soft airy scents of an English garden.

SCENT NOTES: Black tea, fresh cotton, cashmere, amber, ozone, jasmine, white garden blossoms and hints of citrus, lavender, and rose

SCENT STRENGTH: Strong / Medium

NOSE: Aromatic top notes of black tea and pressed cotton give way to soft floral middle notes and finish with hints of jasmine and amber in this old-fashioned, feminine fragrance.

GIFT IDEAS: St. Mary Mead candle + room spray fandom gift set makes the perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20 (small), or $40 (large), for fans of Agatha Christie and Miss Marple, mystery lovers, coworkers, mom, best friends, wives, sisters, girlfriends, crime fiction writers, detective fiction buffs, or really anyone attracted to mysterious, old-fashioned floral and black tea scents.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR ROOM SPRAY & CANDLE SETS SHIP WITHIN THE UNITED STATES ONLY

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candles as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the books, TV shows, radio programs, games and other official media in which this wonderful character is featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

Large, Small