The Thin Man // Nick Charles + Nora Charles // 52nd St. Speakeasy + Hotel Normandie // Set of 2 Bookish Fandom Soy Candles

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

$17.98$34.96

“The Thin Man” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “52nd St. Speakeasy” candle & one all natural soy wax “Hotel Normandie” candle for one great price!

Clear

Description

Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original “The Thin Man” two candle set features one all natural soy wax “52nd St. Speakeasy” candle & one all natural soy wax “Hotel Normandie” candle for one great price! Available in the 8oz or 4oz size.

52ND ST. SPEAKEASY / MISTER NICK CHARLES: Step back in time to “52nd St. Speakeasy” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural bookish soy candle inspired by private investigator Nick Charles. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a top shelf blend of warm, fragrant tobacco, wittily intertwined with an ample dose of sweet and spicy bourbon whiskey. The aromatic, spicy bourbon top note mingles with mild and fragrant tobacco middle notes, ending with hints of caramel and sweet, brown sugar for an outcome that is boozy and masculine. SCENT NOTES: Warm tobacco, bourbon whiskey, brown sugar, and caramel with hints of vanilla. SCENT STRENGTH: Medium

HOTEL NORMANDIE / MISSUS NORA CHARLES: Step back in time to “Hotel Normandie” with Flame Noir Candle Co.’s original, all natural, bookish soy candle inspired by Missus Nora Charles. Our handmade lead-free scented candle features a sassy cocktail of intoxicating jasmine, upscale bergamot, and the amorous whimsy of whole vanilla bean. Aromatic top notes of exotic jasmine spring to life against luxurious bergamot middle notes and finish with warm, creamy vanilla. SCENT NOTES: Exotic Jasmine, fresh cut lilac, creamy vanilla bean, citrusy sweet bergamot. SCENT STRENGTH: Strong / Medium

FUN TIP: Try burning these two candles together! These scents were designed to complement one another.

GIFT IDEAS: Our The Thin Man two candle Film Noir fandom gift set makes for the perfect housewarming, special occasion, holiday or birthday gift under $20, (4 oz size), or $40, (8 oz size), for fans of Dashiell Hammett and The Thin Man films and book, Film Noir and detective fiction buffs, mystery lovers, coworkers, colleagues, couples, husbands and wives, girlfriends and boyfriends, best friends, crime fiction writers, or really any Nick and Nora Charles fan.

Check our FAQ page for detailed product information.

OUR CANDLES SHIP WORLDWIDE!

RECOMMENDATIONS: We hope our customers will enjoy their new candles as they were meant to be experienced – while companioned with the book, films, TV Shows, radio programs and other official media in which these wonderful characters are featured. We encourage you to discover the hidden secrets and engrossing mysteries of classic detective fiction. Give it a try and tell us what you think!

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A
Size

4oz, 8oz

1 review for The Thin Man // Nick Charles + Nora Charles // 52nd St. Speakeasy + Hotel Normandie // Set of 2 Bookish Fandom Soy Candles

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Amanda W

    Great item and seller! Fast shipping!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *